ISNR Provider Search

Continued into 2019 – an easy to search Member Directory! A rich-featured Member Directory is now available for 2019 and can be seen below. The new directory is searchable by keyword, specialty, or geographic region. If you need additional help finding a provider please contact us today!

Corporate Members:

Biomed Centrum Rehabilitacji Poznawczej
Robert Kozlowski
(71) 693-396-774
robert.kozlowski@biomed.org.pl

EEG Sales, LLC
Lorrie Cowan
800.400.0334
lcowan@eegsales.com

Mind Media
+31 (0) 475410123
info@mindmedia.nl

Mind Media

Bio-medical Instruments, Inc.
Jay Rhody
586-467-5321
jay@bio-medical.com

Life Worth Living, P.C.
James Kowal
(630)637-4002
jakowal@comcast.net

Stens Biofeedback – Stens Corporation
Steve Stern
800-257-8367
steve@stens-biofeedback.com

BrainMaster Technologies, Inc.
Bill Mrklas or Terri Collura
440-232-6000, Ext 201
Info@brainmaster.com

NeuroAcademy Luxembourg
Khashayar Pazooki, Psychotherapeut & Director
+352-26747670
info@neuroacademy.lu

Brainworks Neurotherapy
Christine Lavelle
+44-207-193-4373
info@brainworksneurotherapy.com

Thought Technology Ltd.
Hal Myers
800-361-3651 x139
mail@thoughttechnology.com

*NEW* 2019 Member Directory:

The online membership directory requires the use of cookies for it to be visible below. Make sure that your browser is set to always accept cookies.

If you are a 2019 member, but your profile is not listed in the Directory, log into your account, and check your privacy settings; make sure to set your profile to: “Show profile to others”.

Become a ISNR Member

Connect with members!
Promote your business!

The new directory is searchable by keyword, specialty, or geographic region. There is also an option to upload a profile picture or logo, add your website, add your licensure/certifications, add the date you started practicing neurofeedback, and include a free-form profile narrative of up to 3000 characters (i.e. about 500 words); also included is a direct messaging feature through members’ profiles.

The new directory has been very popular. You can join/renew now to promote your business and get your listing added in the new directory!